Our team

Company directors
Natasha SidorovaMs Natasha Sidorova
Director
natalia@transconf.com
Mr Andrei Dmitriev
Director
andrei@transconf.com
Corporate structure
Mr Pavel Grishin
Head of Projects
pavel@transconf.com
Ms Aneya Sanders
Head of Events
aneya@transconf.com
Mr Phil Friend
Accounts
accounts@transconf.com
Ms Ludmila Revutskaja
Head of Moscow Office
tc@transconf.com
Mr Jamshed Janatshoev
Business Development Manager
admin@transconf.com
Ms Katerina AleksandrovichMs Katerina Alexandrovich
Project Manager
katerina@alexandrovich.org
Mr Nikolai Kozin
Interpreter
kozin@btinternet.com
Mr Bulat Mirkhaydarov
Head of visa Section
visa@transconf.com
Mr Phil Jackson
Accomodation Manager
Phil.Jackson@mhforumlink.com
Ms Maria Williams
Blue Badge Guide
office@transconf.com
Ms Natalya Kucherenko
Project Manager
nk@transconf.com
Ms Alla Vetrine
Project Manager
alla@transconf.com
Mr Marat Zaletilo
Project Manager
mz@transconf.com
Ms Natalia Fokina
Project Manager
events@transconf.com
Ms Tatiana Lee
Project Manager
tatiana@transconf.com
Ms Cristina Chernenko
Project Manager
ni@transconf.com
Ms Aleksandra KhvalovaProject Manager
lm@transconf.com
Ms Marina Vasilieva
Project Manager
mv@transconf.com